<North America>
United States, Canada, Mexico
<South America>
Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Peru, Trinidad, Tobago
Greece, Netherlands, Norway, Denmark, Germany, Latvia, Romania, Luxembourg, Lithuania, Belgium, Sweden, Switzerland, Spain, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ireland, United Kingdom, Austria, Italy, Czech, Turkey, Portugal, Poland, France, Finland, Russia, Croatia, Iceland, Hungary
Australia, New Zealand
South Korea, Japan
<Southeast Asia>
Philippines, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand

※ More countries will be added and more languages will be supported soon. Please stay tuned!